Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017    -    31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 704

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 1395

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1176

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 1069

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1253

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1043

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 1274

25 March 2017
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Phil King ::    Hits : 1266

30 March 2017
31 March 2017
01 April 2017
02 April 2017
08 April 2017
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 1070

09 April 2017
15 April 2017
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1176

16 April 2017
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 933

21 April 2017
22 April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 1058

23 April 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 993

28 April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1091

29 April 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 1220

30 April 2017
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 1119

05 May 2017
06 May 2017
12 May 2017
13 May 2017
14 May 2017
20 May 2017
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1298

21 May 2017
26 May 2017
27 May 2017
02 June 2017
03 June 2017
  • Saturday 03 June 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Carrie Elkin ::    Hits : 798

04 June 2017
05 June 2017
09 June 2017
10 June 2017
15 June 2017
17 June 2017
18 June 2017
23 June 2017
24 June 2017
30 June 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Annie Keating ::    Hits : 1136

01 July 2017
02 July 2017
05 July 2017
07 July 2017
08 July 2017
  • Saturday 08 July 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::    Hits : 871

09 July 2017
14 July 2017
15 July 2017
21 July 2017
22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 2818

23 July 2017
24 July 2017
25 July 2017
26 July 2017
27 July 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 714

28 July 2017
29 July 2017
30 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 712

31 July 2017
01 August 2017
02 August 2017
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Maurice Dickson ::    Hits : 740

03 August 2017
04 August 2017
  • Friday 04 August 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cash Converted ::    Hits : 776

05 August 2017
06 August 2017
11 August 2017
  • Friday 11 August 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 809

12 August 2017
13 August 2017
18 August 2017
20 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 829

28 August 2017
01 September 2017
02 September 2017
03 September 2017
  • Sunday 03 September 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Alash ::    Hits : 592

08 September 2017
  • Friday 08 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Vula Viel ::    Hits : 499

09 September 2017
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Breath ::    Hits : 782

10 September 2017
15 September 2017
16 September 2017
23 September 2017
24 September 2017
29 September 2017
  • Friday 29 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::    Hits : 861

30 September 2017
  • Saturday 30 September 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 620

01 October 2017
06 October 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Front Country ::    Hits : 687

07 October 2017
08 October 2017
13 October 2017
  • Friday 13 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::    Hits : 763

14 October 2017
  • Saturday 14 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cash Converted ::    Hits : 386

15 October 2017
20 October 2017
21 October 2017
22 October 2017
25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 263

27 October 2017
  • Friday 27 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::    Hits : 351

28 October 2017
  • Saturday 28 October 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 324

29 October 2017
03 November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pilgrims' Way ::    Hits : 180

04 November 2017
05 November 2017
  • Sunday 05 November 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::    Hits : 114

10 November 2017
02 December 2017



JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM



Wed Oct 25th @ 8:00pm   -   263
Open Mic Night


Fri Oct 27th @ 9:00pm   -   351
Rory Mcleod


Sat Oct 28th @ 9:00pm   -   324
Josh Harty


Sun Oct 29th @ 2:00pm   -   164
Melissa Greener


Fri Nov 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   180
Pilgrims' Way


Sat Nov 4th @ 11:00am   -   1816
Cider Festival


Sat Nov 4th @ 9:00pm   -   177
Sir Jac's Bantamacs


Sun Nov 5th @ 2:00pm   -   114
D'Bize


Fri Nov 10th @ 9:00pm   -   59
William the Conqueror


Sat Dec 2nd @ 12:00am   -   1332
Beard, Bottled Beer & Cheese Festival


alt