Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017    -    31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 322

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 759

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 631

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 622

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 653

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 492

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 592

25 March 2017
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Phil King ::    Hits : 668

30 March 2017
31 March 2017
01 April 2017
02 April 2017
08 April 2017
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 529

09 April 2017
15 April 2017
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 568

16 April 2017
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 419

21 April 2017
22 April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 441

23 April 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 390

28 April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 442

29 April 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 474

30 April 2017
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 423

05 May 2017
06 May 2017
13 May 2017
14 May 2017
20 May 2017
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 128

21 May 2017
26 May 2017
27 May 2017
22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 637

24 July 2017
05 August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 843

07 October 2017
04 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 295

02 December 2017



JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

No events

Sun Apr 30th @ 2:00pm   -   423
Junco Shakers


Fri May 5th @ 9:00pm   -   248
Manos Puestas Trio


Sat May 6th @ 9:00pm   -   259
Jez Hellard and The Djukella Orchestra


Sat May 13th @ 9:00pm   -   229
The Lowest Pair


Sun May 14th @ 2:00pm   -   167
The Lowest Pair


Sat May 20th @ 9:00pm   -   128
Bartoune


Sun May 21st @ 2:00pm   -   117
Anna and Elizabeth


Fri May 26th @ 9:00pm   -   104
Kris And The Blues Machines


Sat May 27th @ 9:00pm   -   41
African Ngwasuma


Sat Jul 22nd @ 11:00am   -   637
Fossil Fayre


alt