Receive news of upcoming events:

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Medicine Creek ::    Hits : 10

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
19 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::    Hits : 11

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 9

27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 12

28 January 2018
02 February 2018
03 February 2018
04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sarah McQuaid ::    Hits : 8

09 February 2018
  • Friday 09 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::    Hits : 25

10 February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sandtimer ::    Hits : 11

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    James Gavin ::    Hits : 17

16 February 2018
21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::    Hits : 185

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 345

25 February 2018
02 March 2018
03 March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 78

14 June 2018
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 112

30 July 2018
04 August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 11:00am - 11:30pm
    Square Fair ::    Hits : 58

06 October 2018
03 November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 37

01 December 2018