Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2017    -    31 December 2017
06 January 2017
  • Friday 06 January 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 281

07 January 2017
13 January 2017
14 January 2017
15 January 2017
21 January 2017
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
04 February 2017
05 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
17 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Emily Maguire ::    Hits : 636

18 February 2017
24 February 2017
03 March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 532

04 March 2017
  • Saturday 04 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Flakey Jake ::    Hits : 527

10 March 2017
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
18 March 2017
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 554

19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 399

24 March 2017
  • Friday 24 March 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Worry Dolls ::    Hits : 469

25 March 2017
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Phil King ::    Hits : 550

30 March 2017
31 March 2017
01 April 2017
02 April 2017
08 April 2017
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 70

09 April 2017
15 April 2017
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 69

16 April 2017
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 44

21 April 2017
22 April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 31

22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 424

24 July 2017
05 August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::    Hits : 527

07 October 2017
04 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 200

02 December 2017



JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Thu Mar 30 @ 8:00PM



Thu Mar 30th @ 8:00pm   -   339
Blue Suede Sporran Club


Fri Mar 31st @ 9:00pm   -   231
10 String Symphony


Sat Apr 1st @ 9:00pm   -   115
John Langan Band


Sun Apr 2nd @ 2:00pm   -   74
David Celia & Marla


Sat Apr 8th @ 9:00pm   -   70
Helele


Sun Apr 9th @ 2:00pm   -   70
Boudica Boogaloo


Sat Apr 15th @ 9:00pm   -   69
Woody Pines


Sun Apr 16th @ 2:00pm   -   44
Woody Pines


Fri Apr 21st @ 9:00pm   -   39
Alistair Goodwin Band


Sat Apr 22nd @ 9:00pm   -   31
Two Man Ting


alt