Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2016    -    31 December 2016
09 January 2016
  • Saturday 09 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cam Penner ::    Hits : 1032

16 January 2016
17 January 2016
  • Sunday 17 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tori Reed ::    Hits : 1104

22 January 2016
30 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::    Hits : 1305

06 February 2016
  • Saturday 06 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Curst Sons ::    Hits : 1212

12 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::    Hits : 1260

13 February 2016
19 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Horsenecks ::    Hits : 1482

20 February 2016
26 February 2016
  • Friday 26 February 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::    Hits : 1413

27 February 2016
04 March 2016
05 March 2016
11 March 2016
12 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1213

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::    Hits : 1107

17 March 2016
19 March 2016
20 March 2016
26 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1542

27 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1264

31 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::    Hits : 1243

01 April 2016
03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::    Hits : 1136

08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Red Foot Crow ::    Hits : 1261

09 April 2016
  • Saturday 09 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::    Hits : 1231

10 April 2016
15 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::    Hits : 1427

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
22 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 1007

23 April 2016
24 April 2016
29 April 2016
06 May 2016
07 May 2016
08 May 2016
13 May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sky Smeed ::    Hits : 1129

14 May 2016
15 May 2016
20 May 2016
  • Friday 20 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1395

21 May 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Landermason ::    Hits : 1150

22 May 2016
27 May 2016
  • Friday 27 May 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 1238

03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Be Bop dA Jig ::    Hits : 1232

05 June 2016
  • Sunday 05 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::    Hits : 1227

10 June 2016
11 June 2016
12 June 2016
  • Sunday 12 June 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Brooke Sharkey ::    Hits : 1113

16 June 2016
17 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
08 July 2016
09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 1013

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::    Hits : 942

16 July 2016
17 July 2016
22 July 2016
  • Friday 22 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Louise Jordon ::    Hits : 1460

23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::    Hits : 4020

  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::    Hits : 1425

25 July 2016
  • Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 05 August 2016 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::    Hits : 4926

  • Monday 25 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::    Hits : 736

26 July 2016
  • Tuesday 26 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bartoune ::    Hits : 734

27 July 2016
28 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Urban Pioneers ::    Hits : 797

31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Johns & Nowak ::    Hits : 750

01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 991

02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Theo Bard ::    Hits : 675

03 August 2016
04 August 2016
05 August 2016
06 August 2016
07 August 2016
  • Sunday 07 August 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tildon Krautz ::    Hits : 782

12 August 2016
  • Friday 12 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Shooglenifty ::    Hits : 1077

13 August 2016
  • Saturday 13 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::    Hits : 742

19 August 2016
  • Friday 19 August 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::    Hits : 969

20 August 2016
21 August 2016
26 August 2016
02 September 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Fara ::    Hits : 1069

07 September 2016
09 September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Al Scorch ::    Hits : 797

11 September 2016
16 September 2016
17 September 2016
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Thirstyman ::    Hits : 745

23 September 2016
  • Friday 23 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Andy Broad ::    Hits : 887

24 September 2016
  • Saturday 24 September 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 922

25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::    Hits : 748

30 September 2016
01 October 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Teyr ::    Hits : 681

05 October 2016
07 October 2016
  • Friday 07 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sisonke ::    Hits : 546

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::    Hits : 770

09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::    Hits : 715

14 October 2016
15 October 2016
21 October 2016
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 673

23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::    Hits : 641

28 October 2016
  • Friday 28 October 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::    Hits : 618

29 October 2016
04 November 2016
  • Friday 04 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::    Hits : 614

05 November 2016
  • Saturday 05 November 2016 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 2675

  • Saturday 05 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Crooked Brothers ::    Hits : 641

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::    Hits : 480

11 November 2016
  • Friday 11 November 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Pilgrims ::    Hits : 587

12 November 2016
18 November 2016
19 November 2016
25 November 2016
26 November 2016
27 November 2016
03 December 2016
04 December 2016
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::    Hits : 481

29 December 2016
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Arnie Cottrell ::    Hits : 489

31 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::    Hits : 640




JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

No events

Sun Apr 30th @ 2:00pm   -   423
Junco Shakers


Fri May 5th @ 9:00pm   -   248
Manos Puestas Trio


Sat May 6th @ 9:00pm   -   259
Jez Hellard and The Djukella Orchestra


Sat May 13th @ 9:00pm   -   229
The Lowest Pair


Sun May 14th @ 2:00pm   -   167
The Lowest Pair


Sat May 20th @ 9:00pm   -   128
Bartoune


Sun May 21st @ 2:00pm   -   117
Anna and Elizabeth


Fri May 26th @ 9:00pm   -   104
Kris And The Blues Machines


Sat May 27th @ 9:00pm   -   41
African Ngwasuma


Sat Jul 22nd @ 11:00am   -   637
Fossil Fayre


alt