Receive news of upcoming events:
(We have had some problems with this service in the last 12 months, but hope to get it back up and running in the near future.Thanks for bearing with us.)
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Previous year Previous year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    John Langan Band ::    Hits : 835

  • Sunday 02 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia & Marla ::    Hits : 800

  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Helele ::    Hits : 1070

  • Sunday 09 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Boudica Boogaloo ::    Hits : 966

  • Saturday 15 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 1176

  • Sunday 16 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::    Hits : 933

  • Friday 21 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Alistair Goodwin Band ::    Hits : 1126

  • Saturday 22 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::    Hits : 1058

  • Sunday 23 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::    Hits : 993

  • Friday 28 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Corinne West ::    Hits : 1091

  • Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Threepenny Bit ::    Hits : 1220

  • Sunday 30 April 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Junco Shakers ::    Hits : 1119

May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pilgrims' Way ::    Hits : 180

  • Saturday 04 November 2017 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Cider Festival ::    Hits : 1816

  • Saturday 04 November 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sir Jac's Bantamacs ::    Hits : 177

  • Sunday 05 November 2017 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::    Hits : 114

  • Friday 10 November 2017 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    William the Conqueror ::    Hits : 59

December 2017

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013


Coming Next:

Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM



Wed Oct 25th @ 8:00pm   -   263
Open Mic Night


Fri Oct 27th @ 9:00pm   -   351
Rory Mcleod


Sat Oct 28th @ 9:00pm   -   324
Josh Harty


Sun Oct 29th @ 2:00pm   -   164
Melissa Greener


Fri Nov 3rd @ 9:00pm   -   180
Pilgrims' Way


Sat Nov 4th @ 11:00am   -   1816
Cider Festival


Sat Nov 4th @ 9:00pm   -   177
Sir Jac's Bantamacs


Sun Nov 5th @ 2:00pm   -   114
D'Bize


Fri Nov 10th @ 9:00pm   -   59
William the Conqueror


Sat Dec 2nd @ 12:00am   -   1332
Beard, Bottled Beer & Cheese Festival


alt