Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2015 - 02 January 2016
28 July 2014
10 January 2015
17 January 2015
  • Saturday 17 January 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Fish & Bird ::  Hits : 733

23 January 2015
31 January 2015
  • Saturday 31 January 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ewan McLennan ::  Hits : 683

01 February 2015
  • Sunday 01 February 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Roseanna Ball ::  Hits : 753

04 February 2015
07 February 2015
  • Saturday 07 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cardboard Fox ::  Hits : 764

08 February 2015
14 February 2015
15 February 2015
  • Sunday 15 February 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    West My Friend ::  Hits : 966

21 February 2015
  • Saturday 21 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hightown Crows ::  Hits : 993

27 February 2015
  • Friday 27 February 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Keith James ::  Hits : 804

06 March 2015
  • Friday 06 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sean Taylor ::  Hits : 705

07 March 2015
  • Saturday 07 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 721

13 March 2015
14 March 2015
  • Saturday 14 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 719

15 March 2015
20 March 2015
  • Friday 20 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Josh Harty ::  Hits : 728

21 March 2015
  • Saturday 21 March 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::  Hits : 746

22 March 2015
  • Sunday 22 March 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Kelley McRae ::  Hits : 750

28 March 2015
29 March 2015
  • Sunday 29 March 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 787

04 April 2015
  • Saturday 04 April 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dubl Handi ::  Hits : 773

05 April 2015
  • Sunday 05 April 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Dubl Handi ::  Hits : 895

10 April 2015
11 April 2015
17 April 2015
24 April 2015
25 April 2015
  • Saturday 25 April 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Mambo Jambo ::  Hits : 763

01 May 2015
08 May 2015
  • Friday 08 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Wetherman ::  Hits : 791

10 May 2015
15 May 2015
  • Friday 15 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Thirstyman ::  Hits : 783

16 May 2015
  • Saturday 16 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    4Square ::  Hits : 1006

22 May 2015
28 May 2015
  • Thursday 28 May 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rayna Gellert ::  Hits : 862

29 May 2015
31 May 2015
  • Sunday 31 May 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::  Hits : 815

05 June 2015
06 June 2015
07 June 2015
12 June 2015
14 June 2015
18 June 2015
20 June 2015
27 June 2015
  • Saturday 27 June 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 785

28 June 2015
03 July 2015
  • Friday 03 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Boy Le Monti ::  Hits : 740

07 July 2015
10 July 2015
  • Friday 10 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dead Plants ::  Hits : 700

11 July 2015
12 July 2015
17 July 2015
18 July 2015
  • Saturday 18 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pilgrims' Way ::  Hits : 705

19 July 2015
24 July 2015
  • Friday 24 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 811

25 July 2015
  • Saturday 25 July 2015 - Sunday 26 July 2015 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 801

26 July 2015
  • Sunday 26 July 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 708

27 July 2015
  • Monday 27 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::  Hits : 751

  • Monday 27 July 2015 - Saturday 08 August 2015 09:30pm - 05:00pm
    Stonecarving Festival ::  Hits : 819

28 July 2015
  • Tuesday 28 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ranagri ::  Hits : 765

29 July 2015
  • Wednesday 29 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eva Abraham ::  Hits : 746

30 July 2015
31 July 2015
  • Friday 31 July 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Green Angels ::  Hits : 772

01 August 2015
  • Saturday 01 August 2015 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Square Fayre ::  Hits : 809

02 August 2015
04 August 2015
05 August 2015
  • Wednesday 05 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 801

06 August 2015
07 August 2015
  • Friday 07 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Dana Immanuel ::  Hits : 683

08 August 2015
  • Saturday 08 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 709

14 August 2015
  • Friday 14 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 708

16 August 2015
22 August 2015
  • Saturday 22 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Radio Banksa ::  Hits : 762

26 August 2015
  • Wednesday 26 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Wayward Jane ::  Hits : 752

29 August 2015
  • Saturday 29 August 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Roving Crows ::  Hits : 737

31 August 2015
04 September 2015
  • Friday 04 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tori Reed ::  Hits : 514

05 September 2015
11 September 2015
13 September 2015
18 September 2015
19 September 2015
  • Saturday 19 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eva Abraham ::  Hits : 716

20 September 2015
  • Sunday 20 September 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Ben Waters ::  Hits : 771

25 September 2015
  • Friday 25 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harpeth Rising ::  Hits : 723

26 September 2015
  • Saturday 26 September 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Thirstyman ::  Hits : 728

27 September 2015
03 October 2015
04 October 2015
  • Sunday 04 October 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hip Hatchet ::  Hits : 821

07 October 2015
09 October 2015
10 October 2015
17 October 2015
  • Saturday 17 October 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Model Folk ::  Hits : 771

20 October 2015
23 October 2015
25 October 2015
  • Sunday 25 October 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Dallahan ::  Hits : 777

30 October 2015
31 October 2015
01 November 2015
  • Sunday 01 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Foo Foo ::  Hits : 810

07 November 2015
08 November 2015
14 November 2015
  • Saturday 14 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 538

15 November 2015
  • Sunday 15 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Wild Ponies ::  Hits : 758

20 November 2015
  • Friday 20 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Keith James ::  Hits : 997

21 November 2015
  • Saturday 21 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Front Country ::  Hits : 794

22 November 2015
  • Sunday 22 November 2015 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Lynched ::  Hits : 822

27 November 2015
28 November 2015
  • Saturday 28 November 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rory Mcleod ::  Hits : 804

29 November 2015
04 December 2015
  • Friday 04 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 780

05 December 2015
06 December 2015
12 December 2015
  • Saturday 12 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Wiyos ::  Hits : 828

18 December 2015
28 December 2015
29 December 2015
31 December 2015
  • Thursday 31 December 2015 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 805




facebook_page_plugin