Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Medicine Creek ::  Hits : 1265

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
19 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::  Hits : 1278

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1083

27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::  Hits : 1223

28 January 2018
02 February 2018
03 February 2018
04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sarah McQuaid ::  Hits : 1378

09 February 2018
  • Friday 09 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::  Hits : 933

10 February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sandtimer ::  Hits : 1206

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    James Gavin ::  Hits : 1547

16 February 2018
21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1392

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 1636

25 February 2018
02 March 2018
03 March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::  Hits : 1432

10 March 2018
11 March 2018
16 March 2018
17 March 2018
18 March 2018
21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1495

22 March 2018
23 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Phil King ::  Hits : 1593

24 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1560

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1435

30 March 2018
06 April 2018
  • Friday 06 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 1350

07 April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 1261

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 1244

13 April 2018
14 April 2018
15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 1361

18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1348

20 April 2018
22 April 2018
27 April 2018
28 April 2018
29 April 2018
04 May 2018
11 May 2018
12 May 2018
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 923

13 May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::  Hits : 852

16 May 2018
18 May 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 880

19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Young Waters ::  Hits : 930

26 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 1073

27 May 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 918

01 June 2018
02 June 2018
08 June 2018
  • Friday 08 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::  Hits : 894

09 June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    RSVP Bhangra ::  Hits : 915

10 June 2018
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tim Eriksen ::  Hits : 785

14 June 2018
15 June 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::  Hits : 744

16 June 2018
17 June 2018
20 June 2018
22 June 2018
  • Friday 22 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Amelia White ::  Hits : 667

29 June 2018
30 June 2018
01 July 2018
07 July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 671

08 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 529

13 July 2018
15 July 2018
18 July 2018
20 July 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 719

21 July 2018
22 July 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 650

27 July 2018
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 2158

30 July 2018
31 July 2018
01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 521

02 August 2018
03 August 2018
  • Friday 03 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Count Bobo ::  Hits : 726

04 August 2018
05 August 2018
06 August 2018
07 August 2018
08 August 2018
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 590

10 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 671

11 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Hot Seats ::  Hits : 708

12 August 2018
17 August 2018
18 August 2018
19 August 2018
24 August 2018
25 August 2018
26 August 2018
29 August 2018
31 August 2018
01 September 2018
08 September 2018
09 September 2018
14 September 2018
16 September 2018
19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 562

21 September 2018
23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Swervy World ::  Hits : 568

28 September 2018
29 September 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Solana ::  Hits : 583

30 September 2018
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::  Hits : 519

05 October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 474

06 October 2018
07 October 2018
12 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Manos Puestas ::  Hits : 552

13 October 2018
17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1007

19 October 2018
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 774

21 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Jess Morgan ::  Hits : 495

26 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 508

27 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 574

28 October 2018
03 November 2018
04 November 2018
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 09:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 596

  • Friday 16 November 2018 10:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 558

17 November 2018
21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 507

24 November 2018
30 November 2018
01 December 2018
02 December 2018
07 December 2018
08 December 2018
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 522

12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 541

15 December 2018
19 December 2018
22 December 2018
28 December 2018
29 December 2018
31 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:30pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 800




facebook_page_plugin