Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2022 - 31 December 2022
19 January 2022
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 235

23 January 2022
  • Sunday 23 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mandy Woods ::  Hits : 293

29 January 2022
  • Saturday 29 January 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Opa Rosa ::  Hits : 597

30 January 2022
05 February 2022
  • Saturday 05 February 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 563

09 February 2022
  • Wednesday 09 February 2022 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 96

13 February 2022
19 February 2022
23 February 2022
25 February 2022
06 March 2022
12 March 2022
  • Saturday 12 March 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    No Go Stop ::  Hits : 314

13 March 2022
16 March 2022
  • Wednesday 16 March 2022 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 321

20 March 2022
  • Sunday 20 March 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    John Statz ::  Hits : 445

27 March 2022
  • Sunday 27 March 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Solana ::  Hits : 685

01 April 2022
03 April 2022
08 April 2022
  • Friday 08 April 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::  Hits : 423

10 April 2022
15 April 2022
16 April 2022
  • Saturday 16 April 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    cua ::  Hits : 528

17 April 2022
  • Sunday 17 April 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    cua ::  Hits : 438

20 April 2022
  • Wednesday 20 April 2022 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 476

23 April 2022
  • Saturday 23 April 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jaeja ::  Hits : 245

30 April 2022
  • Saturday 30 April 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Baraka ::  Hits : 336

13 May 2022
  • Friday 13 May 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Good Habits ::  Hits : 653

15 May 2022
18 May 2022
20 May 2022
27 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Black Shoe ::  Hits : 67

28 May 2022
03 June 2022
10 June 2022
12 June 2022
18 June 2022
  • Saturday 18 June 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Joli Blon ::  Hits : 371

29 June 2022
02 July 2022
  • Saturday 02 July 2022 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 390

10 July 2022



facebook_page_plugin