Receive news of upcoming events: Terms and Condition

(We hope to get the newsletters back up and running soon.Thanks for bearing with us.)

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Medicine Creek ::  Hits : 909

13 January 2018
14 January 2018
19 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Aerialists ::  Hits : 949

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 795

27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kent DuChaine ::  Hits : 888

28 January 2018
02 February 2018
03 February 2018
04 February 2018
  • Sunday 04 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Sarah McQuaid ::  Hits : 1034

09 February 2018
  • Friday 09 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bob Cheevers ::  Hits : 714

10 February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sandtimer ::  Hits : 869

11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    James Gavin ::  Hits : 1128

16 February 2018
21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1043

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 1308

25 February 2018
02 March 2018
03 March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cory Seznec ::  Hits : 1051

10 March 2018
11 March 2018
16 March 2018
17 March 2018
18 March 2018
21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1141

22 March 2018
23 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Phil King ::  Hits : 1143

24 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1115

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 1028

30 March 2018
06 April 2018
  • Friday 06 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 934

07 April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 889

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Connla ::  Hits : 844

13 April 2018
14 April 2018
15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    David Celia ::  Hits : 939

18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 1011

20 April 2018
22 April 2018
27 April 2018
28 April 2018
29 April 2018
04 May 2018
11 May 2018
12 May 2018
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kasai Masai ::  Hits : 698

13 May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    D'Bize ::  Hits : 624

16 May 2018
18 May 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 653

19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Young Waters ::  Hits : 708

26 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 785

27 May 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Woody Pines ::  Hits : 695

01 June 2018
02 June 2018
08 June 2018
  • Friday 08 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Jinski ::  Hits : 673

09 June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    RSVP Bhangra ::  Hits : 702

10 June 2018
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tim Eriksen ::  Hits : 543

14 June 2018
15 June 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Don Kipper ::  Hits : 516

16 June 2018
17 June 2018
20 June 2018
22 June 2018
  • Friday 22 June 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Amelia White ::  Hits : 452

29 June 2018
30 June 2018
01 July 2018
07 July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 423

08 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    The Danberrys ::  Hits : 312

13 July 2018
15 July 2018
18 July 2018
20 July 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 472

21 July 2018
22 July 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Hillfolk Noir ::  Hits : 403

27 July 2018
28 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Fossil Fayre ::  Hits : 1823

30 July 2018
31 July 2018
01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Eli West ::  Hits : 292

02 August 2018
03 August 2018
  • Friday 03 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Count Bobo ::  Hits : 494

04 August 2018
05 August 2018
06 August 2018
07 August 2018
08 August 2018
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Tantz ::  Hits : 364

10 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Harare ::  Hits : 448

11 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Hot Seats ::  Hits : 452

12 August 2018
17 August 2018
18 August 2018
19 August 2018
24 August 2018
25 August 2018
26 August 2018
29 August 2018
31 August 2018
01 September 2018
08 September 2018
09 September 2018
14 September 2018
16 September 2018
19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 292

21 September 2018
23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Swervy World ::  Hits : 329

28 September 2018
29 September 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Solana ::  Hits : 336

30 September 2018
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Robb Johnson ::  Hits : 262

05 October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 260

06 October 2018
07 October 2018
12 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Manos Puestas ::  Hits : 318

13 October 2018
17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 628

19 October 2018
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Kangaroo Moon ::  Hits : 392

21 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Jess Morgan ::  Hits : 202

26 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Rag Mama Rag ::  Hits : 223

27 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Two Man Ting ::  Hits : 267

28 October 2018
03 November 2018
04 November 2018
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 09:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Drystones ::  Hits : 266

  • Friday 16 November 2018 10:00pm - 11:00pm
    Sheelanagig ::  Hits : 287

17 November 2018
21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 235

24 November 2018
30 November 2018
01 December 2018
02 December 2018
07 December 2018
08 December 2018
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 09:00pm - 11:00pm
    Pronghorn ::  Hits : 214

12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Open Mic Night ::  Hits : 148

15 December 2018
19 December 2018
22 December 2018



facebook_page_plugin